phone-icon

07748 642923

RS LOGO

Rick Stills Gig List to the end of 2019

   

 

 

 

 

          DATE                      VENUE

 

 

Saturday 14th September:           Paradise Club, Leysdown,

                                                    Sheppey ME12 4LN

 

Friday 21st September:               The Star Inn, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PA    ( 60s Show)

 

Saturday 21st September:           Sheerness Holiday Park

                                                    Halfway Rd, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 3AA (Elton Tribute)

 

Friday 27th September:               The Pyrotechnists Arms

                                                    39 Nunhead Green, Nunhead, London SE15 3QF (Je Suis Blondie)

 

Saturday 28th September:          Hammersmith Social Club

                                                   11 Rutland Grove, Hammersmith, London W6 9DH

 

Friday 4th October:                     The Altrincham Garrick Playhouse

                                                   Barrington Rd, Altrincham WA14 1HZ (With Kystun Wolfe & the

                                                            the Image of the Shadows)

 

 

Saturday 5th October:                 East Farleigh Social Club

                                                   6 Lower Rd, East Farleigh, Maidstone ME15 0JN

 

Saturday 12th October:               Hampton Social Club, Ashley Rd, Hampton TW12 2JA

                                           

Saturday 19th October:               Private Event, Upchurch, Kent.

                                                   

 

Saturday 26th October:               Private Event Croydon with Abba Stars UK

 

28th October to 7th November :     HOLIDAY

 

Saturday 9th November              Sheerness East WMC, Halfway, Sheppey

 

Thursday 21st November            Mote House Retirement Village, Bearsted,  Maidstone. (Elton Tribute)

 

Friday 22nd November:               Windsor Pub, Old Kent Road (Je Suis Blondie)

 

 

Saturday 23rd November:           Beauvoir Arms Italian Restaurant

                                                  Downham Rd, Downham, Billericay CM11 1QH

                                                                                                    (Duo with Rita B)

 

 

Sunday 24th November:             Rayleigh Conservative Club, 7 London Hill, Rayleigh, SS6 7HW

(Lunchtime)    

 

 

Friday 29th November:              Oakland Hotel 2-6 Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers

                                                  Chelmsford CM3   5XF

                                                                         (Je Suis Blondie)

 

Saturday 30th November:          Noak Bridge Pub  45 Wash Rd, Basildon SS15 4BS  (Elton Tribute)

 

Friday 6th December:                Fieldhead Hotel Markfield Lane, Markfield LE67 9PS  (Elton Tribute)  

 

Saturday 7th December:          The Ship, Brighton   (Abba Stars UK)

 

 

Monday 2nd December:           Draughts Pub 34 Eltham High Street, London SE9 1BT

 

Friday 13th December:            Beauvoir Arms Italian Restaurant

                                                Downham Rd, Downham, Billericay CM11 1QH(Duo with Rita B)

 

Saturday 14th December:        Venue in Guildford, Surrey  (Elton Tribute)

 

Sunday 15th December:         Coppice Restaurant, Fourth Ave, Eastchurch, Sheerness ME12 4EW (4 to 6pm

 

 

Saturday 21st December:       Hungry Horse, Luton Bedfordshire (Elton Tribute)

 

Sunday 22nd December:        Coppice Restaurant, Fourth Ave, Eastchurch, Sheerness ME12 4EW (4 to 6

 

 

Christmas Eve:                        Ashford International Social Club, 181 Beaver Rd, Ashford TN23 7SG

 

Sunday 29th December           The Star Inn, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PA

(4pm to 6pm)

 

New Year's Eve:                      Private Event, South Darenth, Kent